podcast.me

Okay, so after recording a lecture by podcast for a class this past semester I got the crazy idea to start doing a podcast each week.  This week I’ll make the first one.  Imagine, DemocracyNow meets This American Life meets PRI Selected Shorts.

Each episode will have a theme that ties the literature, news, and Grosgebarbie advice together.

This mainly will serve as a way for me to stay busy and not get consumed by quarter-life depression and/or my parent’s puppies.

More information to follow on how to download the podcasts [because WordPress will not allow me to upload mp3 files…but I’m working on it].

Now taking suggestions for possible themes!

Leave a Reply

