the.promise

No, I’m not going to post Tracy Chapman’s song, The Promise, for all to read, though I do love Tracy.

I promise that after finals and moving I will actually begin to blog.  Yes, I’ll still post top.10.reads but I will also be writing original posts…not detailing what I’ll be doing everyday [you can just follow me on twitter for that] but “real talk”.

I finish at 10am on Wednesday and will move Thursday.  Hooray!

Now some photos::

the truth…

344163429_8a2c6a659b

just a reminder…

coffee,cup,fun,humor,green,text-7c90ae45a719262fee91bcde2596dea8_h

i want to travel in that trailer. that will be happiness…

inspiration,so,true,emotion,feeling,illustration,philosophy-7601597327d5debba92af0e0b73dc4d7_h

in my case, tortillas instead of bread…

inspiration,typography,papercut,sculpture,text,love-9ab1e49c103ce099b29f45e12ed054f8_h

the plan is if i don’t find a job, take out loans and go to art school, then make amazing projects like my new favorite artist below…

SouvenirsUnexpct_view1

SouvenirsUnexpct_view2

SouvenirsUnexpct_view3

Leave a Reply

