weekend.

This past weekend I went to visit my parents in Denver where they will both be living by August.  My dad has already moved there for work with my mother still in Texas to pack and sell the house.

It was beautiful.  We spent Friday in Denver, Saturday in Vail, and Sunday again in downtown Denver.  My parents have offered for me to live with them while searching for a job…and it will be hard to say no.

Here are some photos, the rest can be found on my snaplog.

6f_ezbgmrbqioapxaie0q2dx8_2

6f_expbxo3h65ypsibuh0eo4x_1

6f_cmv9kg8hh6freobohfsc92_21

6f_h38d67mtfyawh4g40hdyb_1

6f_bqslajwgzlejd3ryklk1mi_21

Leave a Reply

